Act, Section 4-B-1 Membership.

The Board of Trustees shall be composed of 53 members: one member elected by the majority of citizens who are registered voters of each of the 50 states, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico and the Territories of the United States. Elections of Trustees may use rank-order voting to avoid runoff elections.

Comments are closed.